Resources – Colleges & Universities

Missouri Colleges with Degrees in Agriculture

Missouri State University

Springfield, Missouri

Contact: Dr. Jim Hutter
Email: jameshutter@missouristate.edu

Missouri State University Website

Northwest Missouri State University

Maryville, Missouri

Contact: Rod Barr, PhD
Email: rbarr@mail.nwmissouri.edu

NW Missouri State University Website

College of the Ozarks

Point Lookout, Missouri

Contact: Dr. Donn Russell
Email: russelldonn@hotmail.com

College of the Ozarks Website

University of Missouri

Columbia, Missouri

Contact: Dr. Jon Simonsen
Email: simonsenj@missouri.edu

University of Missouri Website

Southeast Missouri State University

Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Contact: Dr. David Mauk
Email: dmauk@semo.edu

Southeast MO State University Website

University of Central Missouri

Warrensburg, Missouri

Contact: James W Spencer, PhD
Email: spencer@ucmo.edu

University of Central MO Website

Lincoln University

Jefferson City, Missouri

Contact: Dr. Adrian Andrei
Email: andreia@lincolnu.edu

Lincoln University Website

Truman State University

Kirksville, Missouri

Contact: Dr. Michael Seipel
Email: mseipel@truman.edu

Truman State University Website

St. Charles Community College

St. Charles, Missouri

Contact: Micah Humphreys, PhD
Email: mhumphreys@stchas.edu

St. Charles Community College Website

Moberly Area Community College

Moberly, Missouri

Contact: Allan Sharrock
Email: allans@macc.edu

Moberly Area Community College Website

Postsecondary Agricultural Degrees

Crowder College

Neosho, Missouri

Contact: Jorge Zapata
Email: jzapata@crowder.edu

Crowder College Website

Mineral Area College

Park Hills, Missouri

Contact: Dr. Chad Follis
Email: cfollis@mineralarea.edu

Mineral Area College Website

North Central Missouri College

Trenton, Missouri

Contact: Rustin Jumps
Email: rjumps@mail.ncmissouri.edu

North Central Missouri College Website

St. Louis Community College

Florissant Valley, Missouri

Contact: Richard Norris, PhD
Email: rnorris@stlcc.edu

St. Louis Comm College Website

State Fair Community College

Sedalia, Missouri

Contact: Brad Driskill
Email: bdriskill@sfccmo.edu

State Fair Community College Website

State Technical College of Missouri

Linn, Missouri

Contact: Ryan Klatt
Email: ryan.klatt@statetechmo.edu

State Technical College of MO Website

Three Rivers College

Poplar Bluff, Missouri

Contact: Samantha Gerecke
Email: sgerecke@trcc.edu

Three Rivers College Website

Jefferson College

Hillsboro, Missouri

Contact: Dana Nevois
Email: dnevois@jeffco.edu

Jefferson College Website

Maple Wood Community College

Kansas City, Missouri

Contact: Chris Morrow, PhD
Email: chris.morrow@mcckc.edu

Maple Wood Community College Website

St Louis Community College

Meramec, Missouri

Contact: Jerry Pence
Email: jpence@stlcc.edu

St Louis Comm College – Meramec Website

Ozarks Technical Community College

Springfield, Missouri

Contact: Rob Flatness
Email: flatnesr@otc.edu

Ozarks Technical Comm College Website