Missouri FFA and Agriculture Education | Resources - Secondary Education
Missouri colleges and universities with agricultural programs in continuing education.
missouri ffa, national ffa organization, agriculture, scholarships, leadership, department of elementary and secondary education, dese, horticulture, floriculture, agronomy, livestock
11988
page-template-default,page,page-id-11988,edgt-core-1.0,tribe-no-js,tribe-bar-is-disabled,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,,has_general_padding,hudson child-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-1.6, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,transparent_content,overlapping_content,grid_1300,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

Resources – Colleges & Universities

Missouri Colleges with Degrees in Agriculture

Missouri State University

Springfield, Missouri

Contact: Dr. Jim Hutter
Email: jameshutter@missouristate.edu

Missouri State University Website

Northwest Missouri State University

Maryville, Missouri

Contact: Rod Barr, PhD
Email: rbarr@mail.nwmissouri.edu

NW Missouri State University Website

College of the Ozarks

Point Lookout, Missouri

Contact: Dr. Donn Russell
Email: russelldonn@hotmail.com

College of the Ozarks Website

University of Missouri

Columbia, Missouri

Contact: Dr. Jon Simonson
Email: jsimonson@missouri.edu

University of Missouri Website

Southeast Missouri State University

Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Contact: Dr. David Mauk
Email: dmauk@semo.edu

Southeast MO State University Website

University of Central Missouri

Warrensburg, Missouri

Contact: James W Spencer, PhD
Email: spencer@ucmo.edu

University of Central MO Website

Lincoln University

Jefferson City, Missouri

Contact: Dr. Adrian Andrei
Email: andreia@lincolnu.edu

Lincoln University Website

Truman State University

Kirksville, Missouri

Contact: Dr. Michael Seipel
Email: mseipel@truman.edu

Truman State University Website

Postsecondary Agricultural Degrees

Crowder College

Neosho, Missouri

Contact: Dr. Jorge Zapata
Email: jzapata@crowder.edu

Crowder College Website

Mineral Area College

Park Hills, Missouri

Contact: Dr. Alan Bayless
Email: abayless@mineralarea.edu

Mineral Area College Website

North Central Missouri College

Trenton, Missouri

Contact: Dr. Rustin Jumps
Email: rjumps@mail.ncmissouri.edu

North Central Missouri College Website

St. Louis Community College

Florissant Valley, Missouri

Contact: Richard Norris, PhD
Email: rnorris@stlcc.edu

St. Louis Comm College Website

State Fair Community College

Sedalia, Missouri

Contact: Dr. Brad Driskill
Email: bdriskill@sfccmo.edu

State Fair Community College Website

State Technical College of Missouri

Linn, Missouri

Contact: Dr. Ryan Klatt
Email: ryan.klatt@statetechmo.edu

State Technical College of MO Website

Three Rivers College

Poplar Bluff, Missouri

Contact: Dr. Samantha Gerecke
Email: sgerecke@trcc.edu

Three Rivers College Website

Jefferson College

Hillsboro, Missouri

Contact: Dr. Dana Nevois
Email: dnevois@jeffco.edu

Jefferson College Website

Maple Wood Community College

Kansas City, Missouri

Contact: Chris Morrow, PhD
Email: chris.morrow@mcckc.edu

Maple Wood Community College Website

St Louis Community College

Meramec, Missouri

Contact: Dr. Jerry Pence
Email: jpence@stlcc.edu

St Louis Comm College – Meramec Website

Ozarks Technical Community College

Springfield, Missouri

Contact: Dr. Rob Flatness
Email: flatnesr@otc.edu

Ozarks Technical Comm College Website