Missouri FFA and Agriculture Education | Stand Up and Speak Up
missouri ffa association, national ffa association
13517
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-13517,single-format-standard,edgt-core-1.0,tribe-no-js,tribe-bar-is-disabled,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,,has_general_padding,hudson child-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-1.6, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,transparent_content,overlapping_content,grid_1300,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

Stand Up and Speak Up

loud-speaker

Whether you are new to FFA or a returning member, now is the time to get involved by participating in one of the many speaking contests held this fall. Here’s a list of organizations that offer opportunities for FFA members to brush up on their public speaking skills. Check with your chapter advisor for information regarding area and district contest times and places.

MISSOURI ASSOC. OF SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICTS
www.maswcd.net
Contact: Peggy Lemons
peggyl@maswcd.net

 

MISSOURI CATTLEMEN’S ASSOCIATION
www.mocattle.com
Contact: Sydney Thummel
sydney@mocattle.com

 

MISSOURI FARM BUREAU
www.mofb.org
Contact: Eric Volmer
evolmer@mofb.com

 

MISSOURI INSTITUTE OF COOPERATIVES
www.mic.coop/
Contact: Kristi Livingston
LivingstonK@missouri.edu

 

MISSOURI PET BREEDERS ASSOCIATION
www.mpbaonline.org
Contact: Kevin Beauchamp
4agfriends@gmail.com

MISSOURI PORK ASSOCIATION
www.mopork.com
Contact: Diane Slater
diane@mopork.com

 

MISSOURI QUARTER HORSE ASSOCIATION
www.MoQHA.com
Contact:Joe Eddy
joe.eddy2814@gmail.com

 

MISSOURI SHEEP PRODUCERS
www.missourisheep.com
Contact: Ed DeOrnellis
edornel@amfam.com

 

MISSOURI TEACH AG
www.moteachag.org
Contact: Pam Rowland
pprowland@windstream.net

 

MISSOURI YOUNG FARMERS/FARM WIVES ASSOCIATION
Contact: Lisa Evans
lisa.evans@dese.mo.gov



%d bloggers like this: